« Birthday Hotpot | Main | Nha Trang Seafood »

Comments

Tuan

Wow, what kind of a beer house is that? Look like it wont be in business for long if they keep up that kind of altitude.

Shannon

Hi Sticky Rice,

My name is Shannon and I'm the editorial assistant at Foodbuzz.com. Following up on a recent email invitation to be a part of our newly launched Foodbuzz Featured Publisher program, I just want to reiterate that I am very impressed with the quality of your posts. I would love to send you more details about the program, so if you are interested, please email me at [email protected].

Cheers!

Shannon Eliot
Editorial Assistant, Foodbuzz.com
[email protected]

sticky

They've been there ever since I've been here - 6 years - maybe they were just having a bad night, Tuan.

supra skytop

Love those! I enjoy following your posts on facebook and rss!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Street Food Tours

Sticky Stuff

  • Follow Me on Follow stickyinhanoi on Twitter
  • Creative Commons License
  • expatriate
Blog powered by Typepad